c71f3db6a5 · Update providers and deduplicate streams · Updated 2026-09-18 21:45:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?